WALKING IN THE VOID: Book launch

$0.00

A free Zoom event with Dougald Hine and the artists Monica Guggisberg and Philip Baldwin.

Monday 12 April, 2021
20.15 CEST / 19.15 BST / 14.15 EDT / 11.15 PDT

Description

Join us for this free Zoom event with Dougald Hine and the glass artists Monica Guggisberg and Philip Baldwin to mark the launch of WALKING IN THE VOID.

Dougald will read from THE ASTEROID: An Anthropocene Whodunnit, the essay in twelve short chapters which he wrote for the book, and the three of us will tell the story of how this collaboration came about.

Event Details

Date: April 12, 2021

Start time: 20:15 CEST

End time: 21:30 CEST

Venue: Zoom